Conversations with God, Day 6: I’m getting into you

Dear God,

I am getting into you

falling in love with you

can you hear my heart beat

of course you can

we ask obvious questions.


I am getting into you

totally.

i get it now

all those laws and rules that seem boring

they really are to protect me

To keep me from hurt


I am getting into you

in all that I do

some days I wander away

It is in my DNA

But my thoughts

always end up on you

Because you see

I am totally into you.

Leave a Reply

